johnny*johnny*american*laid
fuck'em if they can't take a joke.

all i want for christmas, is you.


Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2002
christmas eve has always been my day of anticipation. i love it more than i love christmas day for our family tradition of piling in the car and viewing the neighborhood christmas lights, for getting to open just one present, for my oldest brother and i's manic day of shopping at the mall ... i love christmas eve more than i love christmas. christmas is over-exposed, lost on the young, over too soon, and generally pretty boring after around noon.

i miss my brother. he can't be here this year, his fiancee's all pregnant.

i miss my boy. he and i would be on the phone right now for another three hours.

christmas eve isn't the same without you.

:: 11:36 pm ::

now playing ... my mom bitching about something.

heads :: tales