johnny*johnny*american*laid
fuck'em if they can't take a joke.

i'm going, reluctantly, but i'm going.


Monday, Feb. 03, 2003
i woke up with rocks in my stomach, having to deal with the bank and possibly sell my old camera today.

ditzy manager called. her husband left her. i lied my sleepy face off and told her i had shit to do but i'd be in at around noon to take over her shift. yeah yeah, i'm on my way.

then the bank called, good news is they gave me good news. i was expecting to have to fight. no takin' names today.

i still have to find that camera shop to see if i can sell my ancient thing.

the point is, i've got gravel in my stomach, instead of boulders. that's progress right?

oh, and i had a dream that i was ingesting motor oil to get out of soccer practice. at soccer practice, i missed the big goal of kicking a twenty page paper into a fire. some of the papers fell out, and so we lost the big game. i then told the school nurse that i had a tube in my throat that was constantly throwing motor oil down to my stomach, because i clearly have automobile parts.

i think i've got a psychological stomach ache from even imagining the taste of oil, and i don't play soccer.

:: 12:42 pm ::

now playing ... hot rod circuit (sorry about tomorrow)

heads :: tales