johnny*johnny*american*laid
fuck'em if they can't take a joke.

hard to digest. (straight from the coffeehouse)


Thursday, Feb. 13, 2003
found disaffected and still genuine, i answer your questions with a deep ring of "smoke'em if you got'em." so aid me in this new found smile, and don't look at me like you love me because it will just make the goodbye harder. i'm sitting quite still for you, and this is the plan.

i refuse to be the meaning or the circumstance behind your blinking ways, but allow me to buy you one more shot and we'll call it done.

sift and scour through what's left of this conversation and spend all the words we have. it wasn't for nothing that you made me feel this way, but the check is still in the mail.

you're sitting and swaying right next to me. go on. finish it, so they can turn off the lights and settle our bill. i'll take myself back home, and you to yours.

:: 12:38 am ::

now playing ... tegan and sara (if it was you)

heads :: tales