johnny*johnny*american*laid
fuck'em if they can't take a joke.

intended goodbye.


Sunday, Mar. 09, 2003
time doesn't take it away, and i don't know how to open my eyes.

it's just longer, more, and mundane without him.

it's only gotten harder.

there's only more weight.

i'm less of a person everyday.

there are mornings i wake up to that want and desire. those mornings i try to will my body to stop working. i slow my heartbeat and hold my breath. my heart says no. my mind says please stop. even my passion lives only out of habit. but it won't stop and i don't understand why. i can't do it without him.

i can't talk to him, and i can't see him, and i can't hear him. hell never knew such silence.

i'm nobody now, and i can't stop it.

fuck this salvation, and i turn my back to this future without you.

:: 12:53 am ::

now playing ... old 97s (fight songs)

heads :: tales