johnny*johnny*american*laid
fuck'em if they can't take a joke.

gemini rising.


Saturday, Nov. 01, 2003
and i am nothing.

it's been this way from the start, but now i feel it more.

i am nothing but the smoke i inhale, the alcohol i imbibe, and the sugar i consume. i am so empty that i fill this form with trite flavors to feel something inside of me ... something to give to all of you. my flaws, my conceits, my nightmares.

now, i am made of consuming and nonsense. they seep into every crevice of my mold, flooding etched details.

i'm faking it and honest.

i am nothing but my small actions, shallow breaths, and large gestures. i am little to you or anyone else, and i sleep with nothing inside of me.

i took your picture, and i put it on the wall next to a ticket stub. i am the space in between the two, unimportant, separating, unnoticed.

i am nothing and ridiculous. this seems to be true.

:: 9:44 pm ::

now playing ... radiohead (the bends)

heads :: tales