johnny*johnny*american*laid
fuck'em if they can't take a joke.

why? because all that's in the fridge that belongs to me is a fourth of a block of cheese.


Saturday, May. 29, 2004
today's that day where friends don't help, and surprisingly, ice cream doesn't help either. comics aren't helping. even morphine's cure for pain is leaving my anger alone.

i tried driving it off.

i tried eating as much cheese in one sitting as i could handle before diving for the lactaid.

i tried smoking until my throat charred, unidentifiable.

i tried the gym.

i tried sleeping.

i tried kicking something (i stubbed my toe).

i put shoes on, and i kicked something else.

i pounded my fists of fury into the pillow over and over.

i reasoned out loud with myself as i stared at the pile of dirty dishes.

nothing's helping.

i know, there's a stupid question lingering on your lips. "why are you so mad?"

I DON'T EVEN FUCKING KNOW!

i'm waiting for the sun to set. then it's ok for me to drink whisky and ask myself that same stupid question.

i had a dream while i was trying to sleep it off. i dreamt that he came home and woke me up. that's it. that was the whole dream. fucking sobbing on the couch for half an hour because of a ten second dream.

why?

it'll never fucking happen, that's why.

and you and me both are wondering why i'm angry?

i need one of three things: a cigarette, a snickers ice cream bar, or a person that will call me back and not try to get off the phone when i start whining. two out of three. i'm going to snappy mart.

:: 7:01 pm ::

now playing ... morphine (cure for pain)

heads :: tales