johnny*johnny*american*laid
fuck'em if they can't take a joke.

how'd you get to be so?


Friday, Jul. 16, 2004
you told me that i would be great. that i would never have to worry about a thing as long as you were around. didn't have to worry about a thing except you, and that was a job i could handle.

you told me that i'm easy to get along with and really approachable. that i'd always have friends to hold me up. that my intimidation factor was my charm, and that was something i could see myself working with.

you told me that i was sexy as all hell. that the only other girl you ever looked at like that was charlize theron. that my beauty was my talk and my walk, and that was a body i could live in.

what would you say now? to this soured, awkward thing, alone and barely pulsing?

:: 10:18 pm ::

now playing ... damien rice (o)

heads :: tales