johnny*johnny*american*laid
fuck'em if they can't take a joke.

all for me?


Monday, Jul. 19, 2004
cuffed and wrapped in the tendons that used to be inside my skin, this is not the pain that bothers me.

hands over my head, bound. tongue pressed against the roof of my mouth, gagged.

oh, this is what you were talking about when you said "romance?"

now that the blood is seeping down my brow, i see that.

i wrote a little poem for you, but i can see by your fist that you're not interested.

hey, this is kinda like one of my favorite movies. did you ever see "a clockwork orange?" great flick.

i just always imagined this room a little darker, something more fincher and less soderbergh. you've always been so over-produced.

come on now, is this really necessary? you could have opted for the straight razor instead of that serrated crap. fine choice if you're eating a steak.

oooh, i see where you're going with this.

so this is your mom's place? nice.

no, sorry, i'll be quiet and let you get back to your work. but i should mention that if you cut across instead of down, i'll stay conscious longer.

i'd like to have a nice view of the end.

:: 12:33 am ::

now playing ... damien rice (o)

heads :: tales