johnny*johnny*american*laid
fuck'em if they can't take a joke.

just what's up.


Tuesday, Jun. 21, 2005
ok. so not only did i wake up sleeping sideways today (and i don't mean on my side ... i mean, my head hanging off one side and my feet hanging off the other side of our bed) ... but i woke up an hour and a half late for the appointment i had. well... i wasn't late... but i had planned to wake up when my boyfriend left for work so that i could have a good breakfast and watch 'ireland am' which is terrible and addictive (and my boyfriend had taught me that addictive does not equal good).

instead i wake up twenty minutes before i'm supposed to be there.

well, luckily for everyone involved, i live in ireland, and we (americans) have defined a certain phenomenon as 'irish time'. a half an hour flexibility on any time stated so long as it's not a formal affair.

long story longer. i took the job. despite having to wear a scarf to cover the tattoos on my neck.

i want to do photography, but more importantly ... i want to be able to live in some sort of comfort.

congratulate the probational manager of the portrait studio.

:: 4:08 pm ::

now playing ... radiohead (the bends)

heads :: tales