johnny*johnny*american*laid
fuck'em if they can't take a joke.

only one nostril works.


Monday, Jul. 29, 2002
i have that heat pulsating from my head ... and it's not from the fact that it's eleven o'clock and 89 degrees outside. my nose is running. my throat is coated in a fine film of ew. my neck and back are painfully stiff.

no amount of oranges (i eat two a day) help this discomfort.

i think it's those two cigarettes i smoked the other night when i was being social and missing my boy (he's in boulder, frollicking with yippies)

or maybe it's the fact that i've worked everyday for over a week.

perhaps it's the overwhelming stress of moving.

either way, i'm fucking sick. i have no money to buy dayquil or sudafed or anything else that would delightfully mask my illness. no multi-vitamins or pulpless orange juice. how am i supposed to get better on water, a peach cup, two onions, and parkay? cause those are the contents of my fridge right now.

there's no one to take care of me.

i have no food.

i have to go to work again tomorrow.

someone pity me. sniffle snort sneeze.

:: 11:03 pm ::

now playing... that michael daisy guy on david letterman and my sniffles

heads :: tales