johnny*johnny*american*laid
fuck'em if they can't take a joke.

disconnected.


Saturday, Jan. 04, 2003
i'm still awake because i decided to try sleeping without help.

instead it's bad religion into the sunrise and a fever pitch of resolution. all the lights have to be on. the music has to keep playing. i have to keep these eyes open, just for one more song.

i thought about the hospital today.

clouds roll in, but you keep on driving.

but, god, all those needles they stuck in you, that damn tube down your throat, and i want to remember what your eyes were like before.

please tell me that you were thinking of me as they put you in to a long sleep. scream at me that you saw me standing there. cry that you haven't really left me here.

:: 5:44 am ::

now playing ... bad religion (the process of belief)

heads :: tales