johnny*johnny*american*laid
fuck'em if they can't take a joke.

i love my brother, really.


Saturday, Jan. 04, 2003
i was awoken this morning (er, this afternoon) by my brother calling my cell phone. and then my house phone. and still not getting the point, calling my cell phone. and then, he called my cell phone. you'd think that someone who knows someone else who has trouble sleeping would not repeatedly call that person at noon on a saturday. you'd be wrong.

he just had to know what "emo" was right then. apparently his step-daughter was trying to pass dashboard confessional off as "emo." i told him to go buy mineral or appleseed cast and never to call me that many times in a row again unless someone died (cause these are the only thoughts that go through my head). then the asshole told me that he knew i was sleeping, this is my brother's idea of humor. if i could fly to denver right now ... it would be only to wake him up at four in the morning to ask him some mundane question.

these are the people that are in my world.

:: 2:36 pm ::

now playing ... me yawning.

heads :: tales