johnny*johnny*american*laid
fuck'em if they can't take a joke.

since then.


Thursday, Nov. 18, 2004
and another thing or ten...

since when does a smile mean that i'm just fucking fine?

since when does it not hurt to have no one call you?

since when does a different country make the phone broken?

since when does leaving mean that i'm instantly ok?

since when does november rip and tear over my heart until each day is just another bloody notch on the raw side of my scarred wrist ... while i look on, medicated with solitude?

since when does my night stretch taught over my mind until i find myself chainsmoking so that i don't breath real air?

since when does thinking of my birthday soon make me cry?

oh yeah ... i've been like this for a long time.

but that doesn't make it better.

:: 1:30 pm ::

now playing ... people with their typing.

heads :: tales