johnny*johnny*american*laid
fuck'em if they can't take a joke.

there was a birthday of twenty five years.


Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2004
for a few hours on saturday night, i was without feeling in my lips and the whole front half of my mouth.
and that, my friends, is merely my way of saying that whisky had been imbibed to a righteous degree for birthday goodness.
there was no waking up fully clothed or hanging on to lamp-posts this year, but i had a dublin boy posing as a portable lamp-post to walk me home and make me laugh. the darlin.
i missed the warmth and the mrs. johnson's donuts. but, there is always starting anew to have and run through my fingers with the strength of the gods ... the ones that i am surrounding myself with. they are well on their way to making me cry with delight, despite my delerium.
how i am growing to adore this place and the people in it.
and a warm thanks for the birthday wishes emailed and sent to me. it is with gracious eyes that i count myself lucky to have friends like you.
aw, i'm getting all fuckin sappy and shit.
i'll stop now.
:: 2:15 pm ::

now playing ... green day (american idiot)

heads :: tales